Blogia
kathenuma

Hack online apk Chapters: Interactive Stories buy cheap 61

⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩

⬇ https://goolnk.com/KAbo9M

⇧⇧⇧⇧⇧

 

Device: Apple Ipod
Version: 1.2.8
purchases: 60 diamonds
Size: 130,3 Megabytes
review: *UPDATE:*Since my review below, the app has been updated and the problem fixed! Woohoo! Still love the app and the stories are so much more grown-up. 😏My only problem is the cost of diamonds...sheesh. In Choices, if I buy 250 diamonds that will get me through at least 6 chapters. In Chapters, that barely gets me through 2 chapters...so it’s definitely more expensive. Way too many diamond choices in a chapter. I do love that I can go back and re-read my stories without using tickets though...so that’s a plus. Also love that there are new stories almost every week and they don’t drag on too long. Some stories are well written and some are meh. Overall, great app! 👌☺️
Language: English
genre: Adventure

 

0 comentarios