Blogia
kathenuma

The Sims™ FreePlay hack online apk no root 172

The Sims™ FreePlay cheats info Create your Sims story.

 

 

I am sorry if I am upsetting you but the only reason I am saying what i am about to say is so you as developers know what I as a player of your game is feeling I think it is a bit restrictive due to lack of self creativity because you can’t really express yourself and I think it is most likely from the lack of freedom with clothes I love to have my own sense of style and create my own things and when I look at the clothing options I feel as if it’s just not mine because the styles of the clothes don’t always work the way I want them to do if you could expand it more I would greatly recommend it because I think it would make not only me happy (not trying to sound self centered ok just hear me out) but also give other players/future players a way to fully express themselves through their clothing choices because it’s not always that fun when you have 6 shirts that look the same just different colors and I think if you looked in the closet and saw that you would probably not like it as much as being able to create your own look based on things you like

languages: Spanish

Tomatometer: 4,5 / 5

Size: 997,2 Mb

2011-12-15

Box of Life Points

What’s your story? Create and customize every aspect of your Sims’ lives!

 

The sims tm freeplay. The sims freeplay nova atualização. The sims freeplay. The Sims freeplay. The sims freeplay cheats unlimited money. The sims freeplay apk mod. The Sims free player.

 

The Simsâ„ free play poker. The sims freeplay mod apk. The sims freeplay mod apk offline. The sims freeplay mod. The sims freeplay handful of simoleons. The sims freeplay facebook. The sims e2 84 a2 freeplay login. The Simsâ„ freeplay. The sims freeplay house design. The Sims free play. The sims e2 84 a2 freeplay download.

0 comentarios